One Lovely Blog Award

I planned on keeping this a photo blog only until Nicole Ftacnik at http://nicoleftacnikphotography.wordpress.com nominated me for a One Lovely Blog Award.

Of course, I could not ignore this honor and I want to thank her for this nomination. It is very much appreciated!

Rules of acceptance:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
  • Share seven possibly unknown things about yourself.
  • Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire.
  • Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know and link back to them.

Share seven possibly unknown things about yourself (I’ll break the rule, just six).

  1. I ‘m a proud father of two lovely girls.
  2. Duko is my nickname and my first name is Dubravko.
  3. Photography is my recently discovered passion.
  4. I was born in Zurich, Switzerland.
  5. I ‘m addicted to the summer and my Adriatic sea.
  6. I was disappointed with the German referee at a recent football match Croatia-Spain (Euro 2012).

Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire.

There are so many great blogs out there. This time I’ll nominate (in no particular order) those inspirational blogs:

  1. Litlle Secret
  2. Simply Sweet  Galleries
  3. Natalia V.G.
  4. The Famous Kevin C4
  5. Rory Alexander Photography
  6. –bjornsphoto-
  7. Lady Lovely Blogger
  8. A leaf in springtime
  9. Rickfoto
  10. Nick Exposed
  11. Life as I see it
  12. Life Just Is
  13. Mirjam Adolphy Photography
  14. MagicAperture
  15. Quadri Della Vita
  16. Hovercraftdoggy
  17. OAK

Many thanks to Nicole!!

